ALAN MIZRAHI
Certified Sales Reps


DALLAS MARKET CENTER

ALAN MIZRAHI LIGHTING
Showroom: 2050 Stemmons Freeway
Dallas, TX 75207
Tel: (214) 628-0210
Email: Lauren Scott (Trade Account/Lighting Projects) lauren@alanmizrahi.net


LAS VEGAS MARKET

ALAN MIZRAHI LIGHTING
Showroom: 475 S. Grand Central Pkwy, Suite 1615
Las Vegas, NV 89106
Andy Masi (Trade Account/Commercial Projects)
Email: info@alanmizrahi.net


CHICAGO MARKET

ALAN MIZRAHI LIGHTING
Design Center at the MART
Showroom: 222 Merchandise Mart Plaza
Floor 16, Suite #216
Chicago, IL 60654
Simon Garesia (Trade Account/ Interior Design Lighting Projects)
Email: trade@alanmizrahi.net


NEW YORK D&D BUILDING

ALAN MIZRAHI LIGHTING
Designer Showroom #6091
970 Third Avenue
New York, NY 10022
Tel: (347) 201-8114
Contact: Michael Marant
Email: mike@alanmizrahi.net


DENVER MARKET

ALAN MIZRAHI LIGHTING
Showroom: 3470 W. Tennessee Ave.
Denver, CO 80219
Email: Jessica Mayer jessica@alanmizrahi.net


CANADA MONTREAL

ALAN MIZRAHI LIGHTING
1553 Andre Street
Montreal Canada H2L 3T5
Contact: Ben Brecht
Email: ben@alanmizrahi.net


DUBAI CITY MALL

ALAN MIZRAHI LIGHTING
Contact: Madi Marathi (Store Manager)
The Dubai Mall
P.O. Box: 113444
Dubai, UAE
Email: order@alanmizrahi.net


FRANCE EUROPE LIGHT

ALAN MIZRAHI LIGHTING / Baccarat
Showroom: 79 Rue du Faubourg Saint-Honoré,
75008 Paris, France
TEL: +33-644-633168
Contact: Daniel Vuitton
Belgium Brussels
Email: dan@alanmizrahi.net


AUSTRIA EUROPE HEADQUARTERS

ALAN MIZRAHI LIGHTING
Alan Mizrahi
Austria
TEL: +43-670-3080-233
Contact: Alan Mizrahi
Email: alan@alanmizrahi.net


MILAN, ITALY

ALAN MIZRAHI LIGHTING
Showroom: Venue Fiera Milano
Organizer: Federlegno Arredo Eventi Spa
S. del Sempione 28, 20017
Rho (Milan)
Showroom #558
Email: david@alanmizrahi.net


MESSE FRANKFURT

Middle East GmbH
Showroom: The H Dubai, 14th Floor
Office Tower
One Sheikh Zayed Road,
P.O. Box 26761
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Showroom #696
Email: sales@alanmizrahi.net


UNITED KINGDOM / LONDON

ALAN MIZRAHI LIGHTING
660-321 King's Rd, Fulham,
London SW6 2EB,
United Kingdom
TEL: +44-7451-243234
Contact: Sasha Liverish
Email: sasha@alanmizrahi.net


SPAIN BARCELONA

ALAN MIZRAHI LIGHTING
Expo Baño Roca Barcelona
Showroom Address: Av. de Sarrià, 131, 08017
Barcelona, Spain
Berkovish Velron
Contact: Berkovich Veyron
EMAIL: shipping@alanmizrahi.net


PORTUGAL / LISBON

ALAN MIZRAHI LIGHTING
KARE Lisboa I - Alcântara
Showroom (58) Lighting AM show
Lisbon, Portugal
Contact: Anna Leon
Email: anna@alanmizrahi.net

Contact Us

ALAN MIZRAHI LIGHTING
ALAN MIZRAHI LIGHTING 
PLEASE EMAIL YOUR ORDER INFORMATION TO:

Billing@alanmizrahi.net

Telephone: (214) 628-0210
Fax: (347) 201-8114
Email: alan@alanmizrahi.net
Shipping

Please fill in the form below with your inquiry request and we will get back in touch with you as soon as possible. Thank you!

Your Name:


E-Mail Address:


Phone Number:


Message:


paypal moneybookers visa-electron american-express mastercard
© 2018. Alan Mizrahi Lighting & Design. All Rights Reserved.